Schedule

Home Games: Away Games: Other Events:
<< May 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Oct 2017

Date Event Tickets
Home Fri Oct 13, 2017 Norfolk Admirals vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Sat Oct 14, 2017 Norfolk Admirals vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Wed Oct 18, 2017 Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Fri Oct 20, 2017 Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Away Sat Oct 21, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Utah Grizzlies
Away Fri Oct 27, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Quad City
Away Sat Oct 28, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Quad City

Nov 2017

Date Event Tickets
Home Wed Nov 01, 2017 Colorado Eagles vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Fri Nov 03, 2017 Colorado Eagles vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Sat Nov 04, 2017 Colorado Eagles vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Away Fri Nov 10, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Allen Americans
Away Sat Nov 11, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Allen Americans
Away Wed Nov 15, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Rapid City Rush
Away Fri Nov 17, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Rapid City Rush
Away Sat Nov 18, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Rapid City Rush
Home Wed Nov 22, 2017 Allen Americans vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Fri Nov 24, 2017 Allen Americans vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Sat Nov 25, 2017 Allen Americans vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Wed Nov 29, 2017 Tulsa Oilers vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS

Dec 2017

Date Event Tickets
Home Fri Dec 01, 2017 Tulsa Oilers vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Sat Dec 02, 2017 Tulsa Oilers vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Away Mon Dec 04, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Utah Grizzlies
Away Wed Dec 06, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Utah Grizzlies
Home Fri Dec 08, 2017 Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Sat Dec 09, 2017 Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Wed Dec 13, 2017 Rapid City Rush vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Fri Dec 15, 2017 Wichita Thunder vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Sat Dec 16, 2017 Wichita Thunder vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS