Schedule

Home Games: Away Games: Other Events:

Upcoming Events

Feb 2017

Date Event Tickets
Away Fri Feb 24, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Missouri Mavericks
Away Sat Feb 25, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Missouri Mavericks

Mar 2017

Date Event Tickets
Away Wed Mar 01, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Rapid City Rush
Away Fri Mar 03, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Rapid City Rush
Away Sat Mar 04, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Rapid City Rush
Home Fri Mar 10, 2017 Cincinnati Cyclones vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Sat Mar 11, 2017 Cincinnati Cyclones vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Wed Mar 15, 2017 Rapid City Rush vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Fri Mar 17, 2017 Rapid City Rush vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Sat Mar 18, 2017 Rapid City Rush vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Away Wed Mar 22, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Wheeling Nailers
Away Fri Mar 24, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Wheeling Nailers
Away Sat Mar 25, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Wheeling Nailers
Home Wed Mar 29, 2017 Colorado Eagles vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Home Fri Mar 31, 2017 Colorado Eagles vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS

Apr 2017

Date Event Tickets
Home Sat Apr 01, 2017 Colorado Eagles vs. Idaho Steelheads BUY TICKETS
Away Wed Apr 05, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Alaska Aces
Away Fri Apr 07, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Alaska Aces
Away Sat Apr 08, 2017 Idaho Steelheads vs. Alaska Aces